Ryan Stasik Presents 2020 E-Golden Ticket Winners.

The winners of the 2020 E-Golden Ticket are in!

  • Signed Drum Heads: Tyler Loeb and Shaun McGuire.
  • Signed Anchor Drops Redux CDs: Bill Mottice, Stephanie Posgay, and Matthew Arend.
  • Signed Hall of Fame 2017 Vinyl: Michael Titcomb, Ben Loomis, and Alaina Jaster.
  • Quarantine care kits from the UMHQ: Lacey Defazio, Jess Ferguson, Erik Melville, and Alex Harris.
  • Guestlist for 5 shows for you and a guest: Blake Phillips, Sean Palmacci, and James Clayton.
  • Guestlist for 10 shows for you and a guest: F Neal Mitchell Jr.
  • Zoom Hang with Jake Cinninger & Joel Cummins for you and three friends: Dan Stencel.
  • Zoom Hang with Brendan Bayliss & Andy Farag for you and three friends: Amelia Campbell.
  • Zoom Hang with Ryan Stasik & Kris Myers for you and three friends: Cordell Carrier.
  • The GRAND PRIZE WINNER of all the Umphrey’s McGee shows you can see in one year for you and a guest is… Lucas Bernardi!

Congrats to all the winners! Our team from UMHQ will be reaching out to you next week.