Wine Not Is Happening Again

July 3, 2020
10:15 pm ET / 9:15 pm CT

https://youtu.be/APiM-TnKIxk

###

June 19, 2020
10:15 pm ET / 9:15 pm CT

###

May 14, 2020

https://youtu.be/4zd3TwD8Dg8

###

May 5, 2020

Join us Friday as we mix things up a bit this week. In lieu of Brendan’s traditional Wine Not, he will be opening for himself over on Breckenridge Brewery’s Facebook page. Following Brendan’s basement acoustic set, we will be heading to the Rockies to show the two-set Umphrey’s show from July 6, 2018 at Red Rocks. Some of the band will be hanging in the chat for a bit, answering your questions, and most likely encouraging “ahots.”

The festivities will begin at 7:00 pm MT/8:00 pm CT.

Stream Link

Donations are encouraged during the stream to help support the Food Bank of the Rockies.

Grab a Breck 15-can sampler and drink along. We will be cracking specific beers at specific times, and Breck will guide a tasting throughout the show.

– Drizly Delivery Select Stores Nationwide: http://bit.ly/33xLVQP (for $5.00 off, use promo code “BRECK”)
– Denver Metro Delivery: https://www.breckbrew.com/beertogo (for $5.00 off, use promo code “UMPHLOVE”)